Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee 2016 - 2019

The Scientific Committee is a sub-committee of the Board and is responsible for the production and content of the scientific programme of all IFFS meetings.


Joe Leigh Simpson, MD (USA)



President Elect

Linda Giudice, MD, PhD (USA)


Secretary General (ex officio)

Gabriel de Candolle


2016 Congress Chair

Dr. Dhiraj Gada, MD (India)


2016 Chair Local SC

Sonia Malik, MD (India)

Manish Banker, MD (India)


2019 Chair Local SC

Zi-Jiang Chen, MD (China)

2019 Chair Local SC

Qiao Jie, MD (China)

Director, Medical Education (ex officio)

Paul Devroey (Belgium)  

Scientific Director, (ex officio)
Tina Buchholz, MD, PhD (Germany)


American Society for Reproductive Medicine (USA)

Richard Reindollar, MD

Hellenic Fertility and Sterility Society (Greece)
Basil Tarlatzis, MD


Korean Society of Reproductive Medicine (South Korea)

Kwang Yul, MD


Mexican Association of Reproductive Medicine (Mexico)

Victor Vital-Reyes, MD


Southern African Society for Reproductive Science and Surgery (South Africa)

Paul Le Roux, MD


Swedish Society of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Sweden)

Louise Thunell, MD


Communication with any of these individuals can be submitted to the IFFS Secretariat at

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal